The Multiplication Prayer


 

 

Dear Lord,

You Who multiplied the loaves and fish offered by a young boy to feed thousands,

Multiply my humble and meager offerings to feed others according to Your Will.

You Who turns what we see as little into what Heaven sees as much,

Help me to see the value of the little things I can do to serve and love as You taught us to do.

You Who Measures not as we measure, and thus can multiply beyond our estimations,

Transcend my small efforts into large impacts,

Guide me to see and appreciate Your many blessings even as I seek to be Your tool for helping others.

This I ask to serve Your Greater Glory, while I seek to always be Your tool

in serving and loving others, Amen.

Copyright, 2012   Gabriel Garnica

 

Leave a Reply

